The Wexner Center has released an eight-minute residency video, created to celebrate the 20th anniversary season of the Wexner Center's Artist Residency Awards.

The video, produced with the generous collaboration of Mills James Productions, features interviews with such former Artist Residency Award recipients as Mark Bradford, Anne Bogart, and Bebe Miller, along with commentary by the center’s trustee and staff leadership, including Ohio State president E. Gordon Gee and chairman Leslie H. Wexner.

The Wexner Center’s current Artist Residency Award recipients for 2011–12 are Ernst Caramelle in visual arts; Dani Leventhal, Marie Losier, Matt Meindl, and Michael Robinson in media arts (film/video); and The Builders Association in performing arts. The full list of past Award recipients can be found here.

For more information, visit the Wexner Center’s residency page.