Nominations for the 2013 Annual Drama Desk Awards have been announced, honoring shows that opened on Broadway, Off Broadway and Off-Off Broadway during the 2012-2013 New York theater season in the same competitive categories. Congratulations to Broadway Master Classes faculty members who were nominated: Wendall K. Harrington, Rob Howell, Santo Loquasto, Anna Louizos, Justin Townsend, Jane Cox, and Tony Meola. Nominees in design categories are: Outstanding Lighting Design Ken ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.