Behind the Scenes, an initiative of The ESTA Foundation, announces its second annual holiday card student design contest, open to any lighting, set, video or costume full-time design student interested in creating an original design for a 2011 card. The winner will be chosen by an all-star panel of previous holiday card designers including Bob Bonniol, Beowulf Borrit, Ed Coco, Christine Jones, Scott Pask, Bruce Rodgers, Douglas Schmidt, and Tim Hunter Design. The winner’s design will be ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision


Already registered? here.