Legendary designers Santo Loquasto and Bob Mackie are among the recipients of this year's TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards. For his achievements as both a costume and set designer, 14-time Tony Award nominee and three-time Tony winner Santo Loquasto will receive the TDF/Irene Sharaff Award's special Robert L. B. Tobin Award for Lifetime Achievement in Theatrical Design. Acclaimed costume designer Bob Mackie will receive the 2007 TDF/Irene Sharaff Lifetime Achievement Award at a ceremony on Friday, ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user onlivedesignonline.com

Why register forlivedesignonline.com? It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.