Designers Howell Binkley, Rupert Bohle, Allen Moyer, and Anita Yavich were among the winners of the 2006 Henry Hewes Design Awards, presented at a luncheon at Sardi's, in the heart of the Broadway theatre district, on Thursday, November 9, 2007. Presented annually by the American Theatre Wing, these awards were originally called the Maharam Awards when launched in 1965, and later known as the American Theatre Wing Design Awards. They were renamed for theatre critic Henry Hewes, who served ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user

Why register It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.