Yves Pépin, president of ECA2, and Mikio Ogasawara, president of Amlux Toyota, received the THEA Award 2007 for the Achievement of the Toyota Pavilion Group at the Aichi World Expo 2005. The award was presented in Los Angeles on March 3 and is given annually by the TEA (Themed Entertainment Association) for outstanding achievement of the past two years in the field of shows, museums and large-scale attractions. Two and a half years of work with the engineers from Toyota's R&D units ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user onlivedesignonline.com

Why register forlivedesignonline.com? It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.