For the third year running, LD Bob Dickinson turned to Martin MAC 2000 Wash fixtures to paint Hollywood’s Kodak Theatre for the Oscars, the annual award show of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, which was broadcast live by ABC on Sunday, February 27. Dickinson incorporated approximately 260 MAC 2000 Wash fixtures into this year’s design. "Good color mixing combined with exceptional output make it the perfect tool for television, especially broadcasts with very high trim ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user

Why register It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.