The London Critics' Circle Theatre Awards were presented on February 16 at the Old Vic. The complete list of winners follows: Best Designer Paul Brown for Coriolanus, Richard II and The Tempest [pictured] Best New Play:Blue/Orange by Joe Penhall Best MusicalThe Beautiful Game by Andrew Lloyd Webber and Ben Elton Best Actor Michael Gambon for The Caretaker and Cressida Best Actress Victoria Hamilton for As You Like It Best Director Michael Grandage for As You Like It, Passion Play and ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user

Why register It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.