Legendary costume designer Anthony Powell will be presented with the TDF/Irene Sharaff Lifetime Achievement Award at a reception at the Hudson Theatre on Friday, March 26. Additionally, Avenue Q's Mirena Rada will receive the TDF/Irene Sharaff Young Master Award, sculptor Nino Novellino will receive the TDF/Irene Sharaff Artisan Award and designer and producer Lemuel Ayers will be named the winner of the TDF/Irene Sharaff Posthumous Award. Also this year, TDF has announced the formation of ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user onlivedesignonline.com

Why register forlivedesignonline.com? It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.