Please be advised that as of March 15, the prismb2b.com email addresses for all Live Design staff will cease to exist. You can still reach the Live Design staff via the following emails: David Johnson djohnson@livedesignonline.com Marian Sandberg msandberg@livedesignonline.com Ellen Lampert-Greaux elgreaux@livedesignonline.com Lisa Murphy lmurphy@livedesignonline.com Jeff Donnenwerth donnenwerth@livedesignonline.com Michele Kanatous mkanatous@livedesignonline.com Albert ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on livedesignonline.com

Why register for livedesignonline.com? It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

 

Already registered? here.