Please be advised that as of March 15, the prismb2b.com email addresses for all Live Design staff will cease to exist. You can still reach the Live Design staff via the following emails:

David Johnson

djohnson@livedesignonline.com

Marian Sandberg
msandberg@livedesignonline.com

Ellen Lampert-Greaux
elgreaux@livedesignonline.com

Lisa Murphy
lmurphy@livedesignonline.com

Jeff Donnenwerth
donnenwerth@livedesignonline.com

Michele Kanatous
mkanatous@livedesignonline.com

Albert Margolis
amargolis@livedesignonline.com

Greg Sutton
gsutton@livedesignonline.com

Robin Boyce
rboyce@livedesignonline.com

Diane Straughen
diane.straughen@penton.com