We at LDI would like to express our deepest sympathy to all who are affected by the tragic events of September 11, 2001. Our thoughts are with you. We survivors cannot let terrorists bring world business to a halt. We at LDI and Primedia Business Exhibitions feel it is very important that all businesses show their resilience. We are in regular contact with the appropriate vendors and contractors for LDI. At this time, we do not foresee major disruptions for a smooth and successful show floor opening on Friday, November 2, at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida. LDInstitute is still scheduled to open on Monday, October 29.

Please feel free to contact any of your LDI, Lighting Dimensions, or Entertainment Design colleagues with any questions or concerns. We would like to take this opportunity to remind you of the LDI Advisory Committee members; feel free to contact any of them as well. Also, please join us in welcoming Tom Fay, president of TPR Enterprises, as our newest member. Please watch this website for updates, as we will be posting new information as soon as it is available. Thank you for your patience and support.

Paul Stratton, LDI Show Director

Kelly Huber, LDI Sales Manager

Jonathan Walker, LDI Sales Manager

Julie Dreifaldt, LDI Sales Manager

Ellen Lampert-Gréaux, LDI Conference Director
212-229-2965 x 830

Jacqueline Tien, Publisher, Lighting Dimensions, Entertainment Design
212-229-2965 x 815

David Barbour, Editorial Director, Lighting Dimensions, Entertainment Design
212-229-2965 x 812

David Johnson, Editor, Entertainment Design
212-229-2965 x 822

Lori Rubinstein, ESTA Executive Director

LDI Advisory Committee Members
Jeff Alexander, DAS/Sennheiser
Monica Allen, Space Cannon
Karen Anderson, EAW
Nicole Arruda, Numark
Keith Bohn, Tomcat
Scott Davies, American DJ
Tom Fay, TPR Enterprises, Ltd.
Jim Hardaway, Omnisistem
Geralyn Harvey, Vari-Lite
Laura Hoepker, ETC
Steve Hoffman, GAM
Christine Jenkins, Laser Production Network
Anne Johnston, Fourth Phase
Jack Kelly, Group One
AnnaLise Laundrup, Martin Professional
Greg Marchese, Rosco
Walter McNulty, TEI Electronics
Martin Michaud, MDG Fog
Michelle Morin, Stageline
Peter Rogers, Strand Lighting
Lori Rubinstein, ESTA
Steve Schlangen, Peavey
Adrian Segeren, Le Maitre
Greg Smith, Navigator Systems
Nils Thorjussen, High End Systems
Lo Tincher, Westsun
Paul Vincent, Vincent Lighting
Colin Waters, TMB Associates
Richard Willis, Bandit Lites