The nominations have been announced for this year’s Carbonell Awards, which honor achievement in the South Florida resident theatres. The awards will be given out on November 10. Design nominees are: Best Scenic Design Tim Bennett, Fortune's Fool Kent Goetz, Constant Star Gene Seyffer, Big Bang Gene Seyffer, Floyd Collins Klara Zieglerova, Bach at Leipzig, Florida Stage Best Lighting Design Richard Crowell, I Love a Piano, Florida Stage Mike Martin, Frankie and Johnny in the Clair de Lune ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user

Why register It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.