The 2006-2007 Outer Critics Circle Awards nominees have been announced. Winners will be announced May 14, with a May 24 ceremony to be held at Sardi's Restaurant in New York.

Nominees in design categories are as follows:

Outstanding Set Design
Bob Crowley & Scott Pask, The Coast of Utopia
Bob Crowley, Mary Poppins
Ti Green & Melly Still, Coram Boy
Derek McLane, The Voysey Inheritance

Outstanding Costume Design
Bob Crowley, Mary Poppins
Judith Dolan, LoveMusik
Martin Pakledinaz, The Pirate Queen
Catherine Zuber, The Coast of Utopia

Outstanding Lighting Design
Neil Austin, Frost/Nixon
Paule Constable, Coram Boy
Howard Harrison, Mary Poppins
Brian MacDevitt/ Kenneth Posner/ Natasha Katz, The Coast of Utopia