The Wally Russell Foundation recently unveiled a new website for the organization, which is dedicated to honoring Russell’s contributions to the entertainment industry. The new website,, offers detailed information regarding the Foundation, the Wally Russell Fund, and its supported programs, such as the Wally Russell Lifetime Achievement Award which is presented annually at LDI.

In addition to the new website, the Wally Russell Fund also updated its contact information. Donations can now be sent to:

The Wally Russell Fund
2061 Hoefner Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
Tel: 323-722-7022
Fax: 323-843-9776

The Wally Russell Foundation Board of Directors are Donna Appleton, Phil Bernard, Rusty Brutsché, David Cunningham, Tom Folsom, John Howe, Philip O'Donnell, Richard Pilbrow, Glen Russell, Jennifer White, and John Wiseman. Email for more information.