The Theatre Development Fund Costume Collections’ Advisory Committee has selected the winners of the 2003 TDF Irene Sharaff Awards. International costume and set designer Jose Varona is being honored with the Lifetime Acheivement Award, Anita Yavich will receive the Young Master Award, Maria Brizzi will receive the Artisan Award, and the late Ruth Morley will be honored with the Posthumous Award. The awards will be presented at a reception at the Marriott Marquis Hotel on Friday, March 28. ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.