The winners have been announced of this year’s Lucille Lortel Awards, given to honor achievement in the Off Broadway theatre. Interestingly, the design winners are a mixed group, representing four separate productions. In the set design category, Douglas Stein won for 36 Views, produced by the Joseph Papp Public Theatre, in association with Berkeley Repertory Theatre. Stein beat David Gallo for Wonder of the World at Manhattan Theatre Club; Allen Moyer for The Dazzle at Roundabout Theatre ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.