ESTA (the Entertainment Services and Technology Association) has unveiled the finalists for the 2002 Dealers' Choice Customer Service Awards. They are: Doug Fleenor Design, Johnson Systems, L.E. Nelson Sales Corp. and Production Intercom in the category of manufacturers with 1-6 employees. City Theatrical, Dove Systems, Lighting & Electronics, and SSRC in the category of manufacturers with 7-25 employees. Apollo Design Technology, Electronic Theatre Controls, Lex Products, and TMB in ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.