The crews for MJF 2001 are: Meyer Sound Production Mark Johnson – Production Mgr. Public Relations Mgr. at Meyer Sound Greg McVeigh – Production Coord. U. S. Sales Mgr. at Meyer Sound Dave “dB Dave” Dennison – SIM Engineer/FOH Engineer Stravinski Auditorium Freelance Live, Recording and SIM Engineer Pablo Espinosa – SIM Engineer/FOH Engineer Miles Davis Hall Customer Service Mgr. at Meyer Sound Todd Meier – RMS/Internet Engineer Design Services Mgr. at Meyer Sound Paul Kohut – Systems ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.