Please be advised that as of March 15, the email addresses for all Live Design staff will cease to exist. You can still reach the Live Design staff via the following emails:

David Johnson

Marian Sandberg

Ellen Lampert-Greaux

Lisa Murphy

Jeff Donnenwerth

Michele Kanatous

Albert Margolis

Greg Sutton

Robin Boyce

Diane Straughen