The winners of this year’s prestigious LDI 2005 Awards were announced last night at the industry’s annual awards ceremony held at the LDI 2005 tradeshow and conference. The winners, by category, are listed below. Outstanding PeopleLighting Designer of the Year: Richard PilbrowProjection Designer of the Year: Michael ClarkSound Designer of the Year: Buford JonesTechnician of the Year: Brad Schiller Outstanding LDI BoothsBest Big Booth Design: Martin ProfessionalBest Small Booth Design: ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.