Three true leaders in the lighting industry have been nominated for the 2002 Wally Russell Lifetime Achievement Award: Imero Fiorentino, James (Jimmy) C. Fuller, and John McGraw, all of whom have made outstanding contributions to the industry over the past few decades. The 2002 "Wally" Award will be presented as part of the LDI2002 Award ceremony at the Las Vegas Convention Center on Saturday evening, October 19, 2002 as LDI celebrates its 15th anniversary as North America’s largest ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.