The winners of the 50th Annual Obie Awards were announced May 16th at Manhattan's Webster Hall. The design winners are: John Lee Beatty, set design, Engaged Rui Rita, lighting design, Engaged Guy Sherman, sound design, Engaged Catherine Zuber, costume design, Engaged Thomas Lynch, set design, Woman Before a Glass Phil Monat, lighting design, Woman Before a Glass David Van Tieghem, sound design, Woman Before a Glass Willa Kim, costume design, Woman Before a Glass Jan Versweyveld, set design, ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.