Four theater artists will be honored by the Henry Hewes Design Awards Committee during the presentation of its 2013 Awards in a luncheon ceremony scheduled for October 21. Mimi Lien (Natasha, Pierre and the Great Comet of 1812), Ann Roth (The Nance), Jane Cox (The Flick) and Peter Nigrini (Here Lies Love) will be honored with 2013 Henry Hewes Design Awards. Each of the four is receiving his or her first Henry Hewes Design Award. For the 2013 honors, 84 theater artists were nominated ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.