Design Team account executive: Steve Overby producer: Scott Sura production designer: Kenny Hunt production manager: Gavan Marroquin lighting designer: Joe Krebbs/Larry Gravitt l ighting designer/programmer: Larry Gravitt/David Cuff video content and screen design: Jakub Karas/James Trigg head video designer: Tim Platt audio crew: Randy Williams/Max Gross/Gabe Johnson/Eric Hansen entertainment director: Judy Thee creative director: Dustin Sparks art director: Sid Curtis choreography ...

General Admission

This content is free to access as a registered user on

Why register for It's simple and free, and here is what you get:

  • Daily original news covering the latest in entertainment design and technology
  • Features on the latest industry trends
  • Insights from thought leaders in the industry
  • The ability to view both pay-per-view and free recorded sessions from our live events including Master Classes, LDI and Envision

Already registered? here.