Contact Us

Live Design
1166 Avenue of the Americas, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10036

David Johnson
Managing Director
212-204-4272
Fax: 913-514-3619
djohnson@livedesignonline.com

Marian Sandberg
Content Director
212-204-4266
msandberg@livedesignonline.com

Ellen Lampert-Greaux
Creative director/
LDI Conference Director
Voice: 917-725-5043
elgreaux@livedesignonline.com

Beth Weinstein
Marketing Manager
727-934-2587
Beth.Weinstein@penton.com

Yannis Spanoudis
Art Director
+30-211-800-4565
www.pikatablet.com

Joanne Zola
Digital Sales Manager
415-310-2802
joanne.zola@penton.com

Kelly Turner
Sales Manager
415-455-8305
Fax: 913-514-3817
kelly.turner@penton.com

Keith Mackintosh
Sales Manager
203-358-4110
keith.mackintosh@penton.com

Meghan Perkins
Content Producer
203-358-4154
mperkins@livedesignonline.com

Denise Walde
Ad Operations Specialist
913-967-1696
denise.walde@penton.com

 

 

 

 

 

For subscriptions or customer service:

Email: usercare@penton.com

Get Live Design On Your Desktop, Apple, Or Android Device

   Android app on Google Play

Resource Center


Newsletters

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×