Contact Us

Live Design
1166 Avenue of the Americas, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10036

David Johnson
Brand Leader
212-204-4272
Fax: 913-514-3619
djohnson@livedesignonline.com

Marian Sandberg
Content Director
212-204-4266
Fax: 212-204-4291
msandberg@livedesignonline.com

Ellen Lampert-Greaux
Creative director/
LDI Conference Director
Voice: 917-725-5043
elgreaux@livedesignonline.com

Katie Dove
Art Director
303-998-9450
katie.dove@penton.com

 

 

Kelly Turner
Sales Manager
415-455-8305
Fax: 913-514-3817
kturner@ldishow.com

Ken Baird
Sales Manager
913-981-6141
Fax: 913-514-3823
kbaird@ldishow.com

Meghan Perkins
Content Coodinator
203-358-4154
mperkins@livedesignonline.com

Kim Blaski
Production Coordinator
913-967-1688
kim.blaski@penton.com

For Subscriptions or Customer Service:
866-505-7173
Email: ldcs@pbsub.com

 

List Rental Information:
Penton Direct Desk at Merit Direct


Marie Briganti
877-796-6947

Kristen Killingback
914-368-1062

Chris Blohm
914-368-1031

 

Resource Center

 
  
 
The Briefing Room