City Theatrical Will Host A Free Webinar Series on Wireless DMX

Learn the skills you need to be a wireless DMX expert by attending City Theatrical’s series of free webinars on wireless DMX.

 

City Theatrical To Host Free Webinar Series On Wireless DMX

 

Learn the skills you need to be a wireless DMX expert by attending City Theatrical’s series of free webinars on wireless DMX. The first of five webinars in this series is “What You Need To Know About Wireless DMX”. In this session you will get a general overview of wireless DMX. The second webinar in the series is on the SHoW DMX SHoW Baby® 5 where you will learn how to set up a simple, plug and play wireless DMX system. The third webinar is on City Theatrical’s professional SHoW DMX Neo® system. In this session, learn how to set up a complex multi-universe wireless DMX system and to tune it to meet the needs of a professional show. The fourth webinar is on the SHoW DMX Vero® and Vero Net® where you will learn how to set up a permanent outdoor architectural wireless DMX system. The last webinar in the series is “Using Specialized Antennas With Wireless DMX”. In this session, learn how using specialized antennas with wireless DMX can improve your shows and installations.
 

City Theatrical’s Wireless DMX Webinar Schedule and Registration Information:
 

Topic: SHoW DMX SHoW Baby® 5 (Learn how to set up a simple plug and play wireless DMX system)

When: Tuesday, September 24, 2013 at 11am EDT (16:00 BST)

Register for this webinar

 

Topic: SHoW DMX Neo® (Learn how to set up a complex multi-universe wireless DMX system and to tune it to meet the needs of a professional show)

When: Tuesday, October 29, 2013 at 11am EDT (15:00 GMT)

Register for this webinar

 

Topic: SHoW DMX Vero® and Vero Net® (Learn how to set up a permanent outdoor architectural wireless DMX system)

When: Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 11am EST (16:00 GMT)

Register for this webinar

 

Topic: Using Specialized Antennas With Wireless DMX (Learn how using specialized antennas with wireless DMX can improve your shows and installations)

When: Tuesday, January 7, 2014 at 11am EST (16:00 GMT)

Register for this webinar

 

City Theatrical Wireless DMX

 

About City Theatrical

City Theatrical, Inc., a manufacturer of unique lighting accessories and the winner of 31 product and business awards, has offices in Carlstadt, New Jersey and London, England. Products include the multi award-winning SHoW DMX, accessories for Color Kinetics®, Auto Yoke®, and Lightwright 5™ as well as the world’s most extensive catalog of entertainment and architectural lighting accessories.

 

Newsletters

Resource Center

 
  
 
The Briefing Room